GALLERY: Grease the Musical

It is no exaggeration to say that we have been hopelessly devoted to this year’s production of Grease!

Over a four night run in the Vanbrugh Theatre, enthusiastic audiences watched as King’s pupils transformed into Rydell High’s Class of ’59. 

Director Clare Howdon has been blown away by the response to the show and thanked everyone who was involved in putting on the show.

She said: “Following an 18-month Covid-induced live theatre hiatus, we knew that we wanted our first production back to be fun and uplifting – and Grease hasn’t disappointed!

“Both cast and crew have worked tirelessly, happily giving up evenings, weekends and lunchtimes to perfect dance routines, songs and scenes.  

“Staging a musical is a true team effort and it is only thanks to our Musical Director, Choreographer, Producer, Theatre Manager and many, many others that the show has been such a huge success.”

The cast and crew are all listed below and you can click on the image for a full gallery of images from the show:


Cast List

Freya Beyeler


Sameer Dhanjee


Amy Ford

Patty Simcox/Ensemble

Becca Kenworthy

Cha Cha Digregorio/Ensemble

Bram Lucas


Edward Dawson


Evie Rutt

Betty Rizzo

Freddie Spillane

Johnny Casino

Hannah Evans

Cha Cha Digregorio/Ensemble

Imogen Aldridge

Patty Simcox/Ensemble

Jessica Sedman

Miss Lynch

Layla Rodrigues


Leilani Jenkins


Lukas Pold


Matthew Burnam

Teen Angel

Rachel Bosworth


Sonny Santangeli

Vince Fontaine/Assistant Director

Ted Toovey

Eugene Florczyk

Tomas Wagenaar

Sonny Latierri

Winnie Thomas




Caragh Fletcher 

Flora Plass

Frankie Worsnop

Georgina Brown

Grace Fawcett

Hugo Thomas

Wayne Yip

Zak Taylor



Mrs Howdon


Mrs Williams


Shirley Davis

Assistant Choreographer

Mrs Whitfield

Musical Director

Miss Banerjee

Assistant Musical Director and Accompanist

Miss Roberts


Mr Mannix

Technical Director

Mr Butcher

Assistant Technical Director

Technical Crew

Thomas Owen 

Luke Knight 

Nathan Cheetham 

Christian Pain 

Jack Morgan 

Gemma Christie


Neil Middleton 

Steve Hall 

Dom Riverol 

Gordon Macey 

Adele Bracegirdle 

Krishna Banerjee 

Debbie Whitfield