Team Phoenix Finalists

Well done to Team Phoenix, who attended the F1 in Schools regional final yesterday at Jaguar Halewood. We are delighted to announce that they came away with not one, not two, but three trophies, having won best team identity, fastest car as well as winning the regional event itself. This means we have a chance to compete at the national finals at Silverstone in March.

The Third Year students who make up Team Phoenix are Mansi Gupta (3AL), Thomas Flattery (3AL), Owen Reynolds (3JJ), Oliver Whittlestone (3HS), Freya Walsh (3JJ) and Luke Mulholland (3RL).

You can follow Phoenix Racing on Twitter @phoenixgbrf1