Uniform Shop

Introduction

Our uniform shop is operated by Monkhouse Ltd. The uniform is selected by the School and the uniform lists can be seen at the bottom of the page. The School shop can order longer/shorter length or larger/smaller waist sizes in these items, however these must be ordered approximately 3 months in advance and by 1st June for delivery before September. There is no commitment to purchase when items are ordered.

KSPA Uniform Sales

We hold regular second hand uniform sales. Our next sales are being held on :

30 March 2017 at 3pm in the Recital Hall

3 July 2017 at 3pm in the Consterdine Hall

Uniform standards

Infant School Uniform Standards
Junior School Uniform Standards
Senior School Uniform Standards
Sixth Form Uniform Standards

Shop Location

Our shop is located at the front of Willow House, adjacent to the Music School.

Contact

School shop (only available in normal opening hours): 01244 560 256

Out of hours: 0161-476-7216

Email: [email protected]

Opening Times

During term times

The shop is open:

  • Tuesday 12:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thursday 12:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am – 12:30pm

Holiday times

Unless specified below, holiday opening times are the same as term time.

Christmas Holidays 2016

Closed on Saturday 17/12/16 – Monday 1/1/17
Re-opens Tuesday 3/1/17

February Half Term 2017

Closed on Saturday 18/2/17 – Friday  24/2/17
Re-opens Saturday 25/2/17

Easter Holidays

Open on Saturday 1/4/17
Closed on Monday 3/4/17 – Friday 14 /4/17
Re-opens on Saturday 15/4/17
Open on Tuesday 18/4/17 12.30pm – 5.00pm

May Half Term

Closed on Saturday 27/5/17 – Friday 2/6/17
Re-opens Saturday 3/6/17

Summer Holidays

Closed on Thursday 6/7/17 – Wed 12/7/17 to enable move to larger shop (Recital Hall)

Parents are strongly advised to shop for uniform during the time the larger shop in the Recital Hall is available: from 13/7/17 – 26/8/17. Once the shop returns to its usual size, parents will experience long queues and wait times from Thursday 1 September 2017. Appointments are recommended for new parents buying full uniforms and can be made by phoning: 01244 560 256 in shop opening times and 0161-476-7216 at other times.

Re-opens in the Recital Hall on:

Thursday 13/7/17 12.30pm – 6.00pm
Friday 14/7/1/7 9.00am – 3.00pm
Saturday 15/7/17 9.00am – 12.30pm 

Regular summer holiday opening times in Recital Hall

Monday 17/7/17 – Saturday 26/8/17

Monday          9.00am – 3.00pm
Tuesday          9.00am – 3.00pm
Wednesday   9.00am – 3.00pm    *Appointment only
Thursday       12.30pm – 6.00pm
Friday             9.00am – 3.00pm
Saturday        9.00am – 12.30pm

EXTENDED HOURS GCSE RESULTS DAY 24/8/17  9.00am – 6.00pm

End of summer holidays- return to small shop from Recital Hall    

NO APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE FOR THIS WEEK

Closed on Monday 28/8/17 BANK HOLIDAY
Closed on Tuesday 29/8/17 and Wednesday 30/8/17  to enable move to the smaller shop
Re-opens on Thursday 31/8/17  in small shop  9.00am – 6.00pm
Open Friday  1/9/17 9.00am – 5.00pm
Open Saturday 2/9/17 9.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 3/9/17 – Saturday 9/9/17

Monday           2.00pm – 5.00pm
Tuesday         12.30pm – 5.00pm
Wednesday    2.00pm – 5.00pm
Thursday        12.30pm – 6.00pm
Friday                2.00pm – 5.00pm
Saturday          9.00am – 12.30pm

NORMAL HOURS RESUME WEEK BEGINNING MONDAY 11/9/17

Payment and ordering services

There will be the facility to order uniform items by phone or via the internet and pay direct. Items can then be collected at the shop, either by you or your child or they can be posted to your home, for a small charge. The internet link can be accessed below.

Internet Service

The internet service can be found by clicking the following button:

If you have any queries or need any help with the internet service, please call F.R. Monkhouse Ltd on 0161 476 7216 Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.30pm or alternatively email: [email protected]. Company address is F.R. Monkhouse Ltd, 217 Chestergate, Stockport, Cheshire, SK3 0AN.